98th Annual Awards Dinner

  • Share:
Name: 98th Annual Awards Dinner
Date: June 13, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Registration: Register Now
Event Description:
The Chamber's 98th Annual Dinner will feature the Leadership Harrison class of 2017 graduation, presentation of our Annual Awards, and keynote speaker Jamie Summerlin.
Event Sponsors:
  • Arnett Carbis Toothman LLP
  • Dominion Transmission, Inc.
  • Fairmont State University
  • IBM
  • Lockheed Martin Aeronautics-Clarksburg
  • Steptoe & Johnson PLLC
  • MVB Bank, Inc.
Bridgeport Conference Center at Charles Pointe
Date/Time Information:
Reception at 6:00pm with Cash Bar
Dinner at 7:00pm
Program to follow dinner
Contact Information:
Members & Guests $70 per person
Non-members $80 per person
Sponsorship levels - Platinum $2,500, Gold $1,000, Silver $500 or Bronze $250
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

Citynet First Energy WBOY-TV12 United Hospital Center Stephanie Hayhurst-Hall State Farm Agency Chase Huntington Bank Salem International University The Thrasher Group, Inc. HomeFinders Plus Real Estate Steptoe & Johnson PLLC Dominion MVB Bank, Inc. Arnett Carbis Toothman PLLC Antero Resources Corporation