Chamber Board of Directors

21 Members Elected and up to 8 appointed
Kristen Barlow
Rodeheaver Group
Accounting Associate
Joshua Brown
Health Access, Inc.
Executive Director
James Connor
First Energy Corp. - MonPower
Regional External Affairs Consultant
Marla Ferree
Harrison County Chamber of Commerce
Marketing Director
Jacquelyn Fleece
WPDX Superstar Country
Account Executive
Jon Frantz
West Union Bank - Clarksburg
Samuel Gallo
First Guaranty Bank
SVP/Regional Manager
Monica Gorrell
Homefinders Plus Real Estate Inc.
Amy Haberbosch Wilson
Harrison County Economic Development Corp.
Executive Director
Stephanie Hayhurst-Hall
State Farm Agency
David Hess
WVU Medicine - United Hospital Center
Joshua Jarrell
Spilman Thomas & Battle, PLLC
Jessica Kerns
United Security Agency
Vice President
Lisa Lang
About You Monograms
Shawn Long
Chair 2024
North Central West Virginia Airport
Deputy Airport Director
Theodore Lopez
Baker Tilly US, LLP
CPA, Partner
Camm Lounsbury
Salem University
Executive Director of Campus Operations
Sam Olivio
Account Executive
Julie Pratt
Pratt Mascio, LLC
Kylea Radcliff
Vice Chair
The Thrasher Group, Inc.
Project Manager
Randall Randolph
Past Chair 2023
Antero Resources Corporation
Director Surface Land
Roben Randolph
Hope Gas
Gas Account Consultant
Travis Riddle
Amos Carvelli Funeral Home
Steve Rogers
Central Supply Company of West Virginia
Adam Rowh
Northwestern Mutual
Financial Advisor, CLU®/Managing Director
Frank Simmerman
Simmerman Law Office, PLLC
Dora Stutler
Harrison County Board of Education
Frank Sutton
MVB Bank, Inc. - Bridgeport
Market President
Eli Tilley
Steptoe & Johnson PLLC
Katherine Wagner
Harrison County Chamber of Commerce
PCED, IOM, President
Michael White
Huntington Bank - Clarksburg
Vice President/Business Banker Sr

West Virginia News First Guaranty Bank Salem University Dominion MVB Bank, Inc. Baker Tilly US, LLP WDTV-5 Citynet United Hospital Center First United Bank & Trust First Energy Huntington Bank Beacon Wealth Management Steptoe & Johnson PLLC WBOY-TV12 Antero Resources Corporation BHE GT&S, LLC